Bethel Orthodox Presbyterian Church

Ministry Contact Names

Glen Gruett
Web Site Administrator

The Webmaster is responsible for administering, updating, and general management of the Bethel OPC web site. Comments and feedback on the web site are always welcome. Questions and comments about specific programs and events at Bethel should be directed to the leader responsible for that activity. If you are in doubt as to the appropriate contact for your interest or have general comments or questions, please address your email message to 

Click on Names to View
Kevin LeMahieu
Tim Wieskamp
Session Clerk
Jason Feyereisen
Session Trustee Liaison
Greg LeMahieu
Trustee President
Scot Smies
Trustee Treasurer
Brian DeMaster
Choir Director
Christopher & Kimberly Hendrikse
Machen League Leaders
Jake & Jodi DeMaster
Koinonia Leaders
Donna LeMahieu
Library Committee Chairman
Les Hilbelink
Men's Society President
Lorraine LeMahieu
Rebekah Society President
Janelle Kanz
Coordinator Face to Face Women's Ministry
Caitlin Roethel
GEMS Program Leader
Glen Gruett
Web Site Administrator